21050 Experiment: Captain America’s Lego Home

ca0

I just built this for my Captain America to rest at night. As I am still exploring with scale, since the 21050 set does not have all the types of bricks you want, I refer to the 21302 Big Bang Thoery so that I know scale and size better. But I turned the computer area into a kitchen.

ca1

Another day completed. Come back home and put down the shield. Enjoy some milk (lol) Can you find any difference between this picture and the first one?

ca2

I simply like how they are sitting together. The shield is really cool even though it is just placed on the sofa. I like the little table, very cute!

ca3

This is the kitchen. I think kitchen needs more light and air, so I used four bigger transparent pieces to represent the windows. The cookie, like the milk, is borrowed from the 41112 Lego Friends Party Cakes.

Leave a Reply

