Received My A BEST LIVE Ayupans

Screen Shot 2013-12-15 at 1.12.04 PM
http://shop.mu-mo.net/a/item1/?jsiteid=mumo&seq_exhibit_id=100480

Based on the reviews, it seems mu-mo did a very bad job at mixing the ayupans again! I wonder how mu-mo will respond on Monday.

Although I am a devoted ayupan fan, I come to feel it’s very tiring to collect ayupans. I hope in the future they will allow you to pick which you like. A lot of people also mention that mu-mo should stop releasing “secret” ayupans. I totally agree!

On Saturday, December 13, 2013 (U.S. time December 12, 2013), Ayu announced on TeamAyu blog that she is engaged with a medical student in the U.S. I still don’t know what to think.

Leave a Reply

