AT 2012 Ayupan Sale

Screen Shot 2013-05-05 at 1.19.36 PM

As you know, I have received my AT 2012 ayupans. I would like to sell my duplicates: #2, 4, 6, 8. There is also a special sale for set of 6 ayupans: #1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 8.

As a hardcore ayupan collector, I also have lots of other ayupans for sale. For detailed information, please contact me or visit my store:
http://ayuworld.ecrater.com/c/1737145/ayupan

Ayu’s goods and CDs also available:
http://ayuworld.ecrater.com
Please click “categories” on the upper right side. I will continue updating the store. Please check it often! 🙂

Please note that I am looking for ayupan #7 (blue):

Screen Shot 2013-05-05 at 2.01.00 PM
If you have it, please let me know, thanks!

Leave a Reply

