3/13 AT 2012 Ayupan for Sale Again

Screen Shot 2013-03-08 at 7.55.28 PM

AT 2012 Blu-ray/DVD ayupans were originally for sale at 7pm on March 8. The ayupans were sold out within minutes. I got to place my order, but for some reason the maximum quantity was set to 10.

Screen Shot 2013-03-10 at 12.25.34 PM

The quantity problem caused a lot of negative feedback among ayupan collectors. After all, there are 13 ayupans in total. It just doesn’t make sense that you can only buy 10 in one order. Also, if you place two orders, you are wasting money on the shipping fee (500 yen). On March 9, mu-mo shop noticed the negative feedback, the following was announced:

Screen Shot 2013-03-10 at 12.25.11 PM

注文個数設定に誤りがございましたため、一時販売を中止させて頂いております。
既にご注文を頂いているお客様には販売再開前にご案内をさせて頂きます。
誠に申し訳ございません。

販売再開につきましては、3月13日(水)19時を予定しております。
お客様にはご迷惑をおかけいたしますが
今しばらくお待ち頂きますようよろしくお願いいたします。

Due to my limited Japanese proficiency, I don’t quite understand the sentence, “既にご注文を頂いているお客様には販売再開前にご案内をさせて頂きます.” I checked my mu-mo order page, there is no button for you to cancel your 3/8 order. I would much prefer all ayupans in one shipment, so I don’t have to pay shipping fees twice. If anyone knows how to proceed, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

