untitled ~for her~


TeamAyu Message 234, which Ayu wrote on June 28, 2008, gives new light on Countdown Live 2007-08. I enjoyed that CDL, but did not know its meaning until now. Sometimes I feel kinda lost in my love toward Ayu, but now I think it is mixed with so much respect. Even now, every time I listen to GUILTY, my mind is filled with so many emotions.


Ayu performing “untitled ~for her~” in CDL 2007-08.
Screen shots by: http://www.eneabba.net/ayu/video/live/23.countdown07-08dvd.htm

ありふれた言葉かも知れないけど
私の心の中で
君はいつの日も君のままで
生き続けてるから
From “untitled ~for her~”
words by ayumi hamasaki

Leave a Reply

