DEICA Fragrance Diffusers


Every time I take a look at these fragrance diffusers, I feel slightly happier.
http://www.deica.jp/online-shop/collection-fragrance


While there are many different kinds of flowers, I love red roses for no reason.

ayumi hamasaki x DEICA Collaboration Fragrance Diffuser! It’s the first time Ayu collaborates with DEICA, the famous aroma brand. I am glad I got mine at the Fukuoka concert last year.

Packaging and bottle are designed with “A” logo! Now I am looking forward to ayumi hamasaki x DEICA Collaboration Bath Oil:

Coming soon in May, 2012! đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

